1. Mannschaft

Thomas Kalsdorf

Thomas Kalsdorf

Ludger Beineke

Ludger Beineke

A-Jugend

Donald Kroll

Donald Kroll

donald.kroll@sv21steinheim.de

Frank Gollob

Frank Gollob

A2-Jugend

Donald Kroll

Donald Kroll

donald.kroll@sv21steinheim.de

Frank Gollob

Frank Gollob

B-Jugend

Ingo Prinz

Ingo Prinz

ingo.prinz@sv21steinheim.de

Michael Lessmann

Michael Lessmann

B2-Jugend

Andreas Prinz

Andreas Prinz

andreas.prinz@sv21steinheim.de

0160/91677243

Oberer Wiesenweg 24
32839 Steinheim

Denis Kopp

B-Juniorinnen

Andreas Postert

Andreas Postert

andreas.postert@sv21steinheim.de

Hans Multhaup

Hans Multhaup

hans.multhaup@sv21steinheim.de

C-Jugend

Thomas Schrader

Thomas Schrader

thomas.schrader@
sv21steinheim.de

Frank Birkenfeld

Frank Birkenfeld

frank.birkenfeld@
sv21steinheim.de

D-Jugend

Burak Köse

Burak Köse

Heinz Trompeter

Heinz Trompeter

E-Jugend

Rene Schmitz

Rene Schmitz

rene.schmitz@sv21steinheim.de

Andreas Prinz

Andreas Prinz

andreas.prinz@sv21steinheim.de

0160/91677243

Oberer Wiesenweg 24
32839 Steinheim

Dominic Prinz

Dominic Prinz

E2-Jugend

Jan Jagusch

Jan Jagusch

Jörg Mikus

Jörg Mikus

F-Jugend

Andreas Jakubik

Andreas Jakubik

Sükrü Özcelik

Sükrü Özcelik

Reiner Becker

Reiner Becker

Minikicker

Denis Kopp

Marc Kopei

Marc Kopei

Maximilian Kneisler

Max Kneisler

Alte Herren

Otto Lünz

Otto Lünz

otto.luenz@sv21steinheim.de

05233/5682

0170/3222774